Our local governing body reports in to the South Bank Academies Trust board of Directors.

The local governing body is represented by members from London South Bank University, Lambeth Council, Skanska, King’s College NHS Trust, Guy’s & St Thomas’ NHS Trust, Parents as well as a secondary headteacher.

Local Governing Body members

Nicole Louis, London South Bank University (Interim Chair)

Ed Arthur (Community Governor)

Ian Brixey, Skanska UK (Sponsor)

Natalie Ferer, London South Bank University.

Richard Parrish, Archbishop Tenison School (Community Governor)

Tony Roberts, London South Bank University

Ruth Smith, Lambeth Local Authority (Community Governor)

Joanne Young, King's College NHS Trust (Sponsor)

Beau Fadahunsi (Parent Governor)

Leona Ross (Parent Governor)

Dan Cundy (South Bank UTC Principal)

Alexander Enibe, London South Bank University (Clerk)

Click here to download our Governors attendance record for 2017/18.

Contact: Alex Enibe, Clerk to the Governors, South Bank Academies Trust   enibea2@lsbu.ac.uk