Autumn Half Term Holiday     
Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
Back to school Monday 30 October 2017

Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 20 December to Tuesday 2 January 2018
Back to school Wednesday 3 January 2018

Spring Half Term Holiday
Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018
Back to school Monday 19 February 2018

Easter Holiday  
Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018
Back to school Monday 16 April 2018

Summer Half Term Holiday
Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Back to school Monday 4 June 2018

Last day of school before the Summer Holiday
Thursday 19 July 2018

School term dates 2018-19

These are the 2018-19 school term and holiday dates for schools in Lambeth.

Term one
Start date: Monday 3 September 2018
Finish date: Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Term two
Start date: Monday 29 October 2018
Finish date: Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January

Term three
Start date: Monday 7 January 2019
Finish date: Friday 15 February 2019
Holiday: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Term four
Start date: Monday 25 February 2019
Finish date: Friday 5 April 2019
Easter holiday: Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

Term five
Start date: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Finish date: Friday 24 May 2019
Holiday: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term six
Start date: Monday 3 June 2019
Finish date: Tuesday 23 July 2019